pointer image

Stock Quote

pointer image Corporate Communication
pointer image Press Release
pointer image Corporate Information
pointer image Corporate Governance
pointer image Financial Reports
pointer image Replacement of Lost Share Certificates Notification
pointer image IR Contact

Corporate Governance

Audit Committee
Mr. LO Wa Kei, Roy (Chairman)
Mr. KONG Aiguo
Mr. HE Xuehui
Mr. HUANG Yajun
Terms of Reference

Remuneration Committee
Mr. KONG Aiguo (Chairman)
Mr. HE Xuehui
Mr. HUANG Yajun
Mr. CHAN Tze Leung, Robert
Mr. Richard David WINTER
Terms of Reference

Memorandum of Association and Bye-Laws
List of Directors and their Role and Function
Procedures for Shareholders to Propose a Person for Election as a Director
Shareholders Communication Policy
Board Diversity Policy

Last revision date: 23 February 2017